Get in the Game, Durango! Website

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please Create A Marquee

Athletic Department

Athletics & Activities Director
Adam Bright
 
Athletics & Activities Assistant
Add Duft
 
COACH CONTACT INFORMATION
Boys Golf
Coach: Kirk Rawles
Contact: moguldogs@bresnan.net

Boys Soccer
Coach: Dalon Parker
Contact: nth11@me.com

Boys Tennis
Alan Batiste
abatiste@durango.k12.co.us

Cross Country
Coach: David McMillan
Contact: durangotxc@gmail.com or www.durangodemonsxc.com

Football
Coach: David Vogt
Contact: dvogt@durango.k12.co.us

Softball
Missy Fundora
miss_slapper2@yahoo.com

Volleyball
Coach: Colleen Vogt Contact: cvogt@durango.k12.co.us

Cheerleading
Coach: Marcia Hoerl
Contact: coachhoerl@gmail.com

Dance
Jackie Herring
jherring@durango.k12.co.us 
 
Boys Basketball Coach: Open
Contact: abright@durango.k12.co.us

Girls Basketball Coach: Tim Fitzpatrick
Contact: tfitzpat@durango.k12.co.us

Girls Swimming Coach: Tom Joyner
Contact: tjoyner@bresnan.net

Wrestling Coach: Leo Garand
Contact: lgarand@durango.k12.co.us

Alpine Ski Coach: Leah LeSage
Contact: sierra593@aol.com

Cheerleading Coach: Marcia Hoerl
Contact: coachhoerl@gmail.com

Dance: Jackie Herring
jherring@durango.k12.co.us 
 
Track
Coach: David McMillan
Contact: durangotxc@gmail.com or
http://www.durangodemonsrun.com/

Baseball
Coach: Eric Baker
Contact: kebaker@durango.k12.co.us

Girls Soccer
Coach: Dalon Parker
Contact: nth11@me.com

Boys Swimming
Coach: Tom Joyner
Contact: tjoyner@bresnan.net

Girls Golf
Coach: Kirk Rawles
Contact: moguldogs@bresnan.net

Girls Tennis
Coach: Daniella Phillis
Contact: phillis@gmail.com

Boys Lacrosse
Coach: John Robinette
Contact: durangolax@gmail.com

Girls Lacrosse
Coach: Jeff Einfalt
Contact: jeffeinfalt11@gmail.com